Skip to main content Skip to navigation
WSU Surveys WSU Surveys

Survey Governance


The WSU Survey Governance Team (SGT) aims to create a collaborative environment that allows the University to be more intentional with its resources devoted to survey activity and works to identify issues and solutions regarding survey and sampling activities at WSU.

The SGT includes:

Paula Adams (Health and Wellness)

Olusola Adesope (College of Education)

Scott Avery (Graduate School)

Francis Benjamin (College of Arts and Sciences)

Fran Hermanson (Institutional Research)

Mike Kluzik (Office of Research Assurances)

Lena Le (SESRC)

Dan Nordquist (Office of Research)

Craig Parks (Provost Office)

Jeff Snell (Murrow College of Communication)

Rebecca Van de Vord (Global Campus)

Guy Westhoff (Enterprise Systems)